Upcoming racing

Shepparton race on 24/06/2024 Shepparton Mon, 24th Jun 2024 View
Shepparton race on 27/06/2024 Shepparton Thu, 27th Jun 2024 View
Shepparton race on 29/06/2024 Shepparton Sat, 29th Jun 2024 View
Shepparton race on 01/07/2024 Shepparton Mon, 1st Jul 2024 View
Shepparton race on 04/07/2024 Shepparton Thu, 4th Jul 2024 View
Shepparton race on 06/07/2024 Shepparton Sat, 6th Jul 2024 View
Shepparton race on 08/07/2024 Shepparton Mon, 8th Jul 2024 View
Shepparton race on 11/07/2024 Shepparton Thu, 11th Jul 2024 View
Shepparton race on 15/07/2024 Shepparton Mon, 15th Jul 2024 View
Shepparton race on 19/07/2024 Shepparton Fri, 19th Jul 2024 View

Full racing calendar