Upcoming racing

Shepparton race on 23/09/2021 Shepparton Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 View
Shepparton race on 25/09/2021 Shepparton Sat, 25th Sep 2021 View
Shepparton race on 27/09/2021 Shepparton Mon, 27th Sep 2021 View
Shepparton race on 30/09/2021 Shepparton Thu, 30th Sep 2021 View
Shepparton race on 04/10/2021 Shepparton Mon, 4th Oct 2021 View
Shepparton race on 07/10/2021 Shepparton Thu, 7th Oct 2021 View
Shepparton race on 11/10/2021 Shepparton Mon, 11th Oct 2021 View
Shepparton race on 14/10/2021 Shepparton Thu, 14th Oct 2021 View
Shepparton race on 16/10/2021 Shepparton Sat, 16th Oct 2021 View
Shepparton race on 18/10/2021 Shepparton Mon, 18th Oct 2021 View
Shepparton race on 21/10/2021 Shepparton Thu, 21st Oct 2021 View

Full racing calendar