Upcoming racing

Shepparton race on 23/05/2022 Shepparton Mon, 23rd May 2022 View
Shepparton race on 26/05/2022 Shepparton Thu, 26th May 2022 View
Shepparton race on 30/05/2022 Shepparton Mon, 30th May 2022 View
Shepparton race on 02/06/2022 Shepparton Thu, 2nd Jun 2022 View
Shepparton race on 06/06/2022 Shepparton Mon, 6th Jun 2022 View
Shepparton race on 09/06/2022 Shepparton Thu, 9th Jun 2022 View
Shepparton race on 11/06/2022 Shepparton Sat, 11th Jun 2022 View
Shepparton race on 13/06/2022 Shepparton Mon, 13th Jun 2022 View
Shepparton race on 16/06/2022 Shepparton Thu, 16th Jun 2022 View
Shepparton race on 18/06/2022 Shepparton Sat, 18th Jun 2022 View

Full racing calendar