Upcoming racing

Shepparton race on 19/07/2018 Shepparton Thu, 19th Jul 2018 View
Shepparton race on 23/07/2018 Shepparton Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 View
Shepparton race on 26/07/2018 Shepparton Thu, 26th Jul 2018 View
Shepparton race on 30/07/2018 Shepparton Mon, 30th Jul 2018 View
Shepparton race on 02/08/2018 Shepparton Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 View
Shepparton race on 04/08/2018 Shepparton Sat, 4th Aug 2018 View
Shepparton race on 06/08/2018 Shepparton Mon, 6th Aug 2018 View
Shepparton race on 09/08/2018 Shepparton Thu, 9th Aug 2018 View
Shepparton race on 13/08/2018 Shepparton Mon, 13th Aug 2018 View
Shepparton race on 18/08/2018 Shepparton Sat, 18th Aug 2018 View

Full racing calendar