Upcoming racing

Shepparton race on 02/02/2023 Shepparton Thu, 2nd Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 03/02/2023 Shepparton Fri, 3rd Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 06/02/2023 Shepparton Mon, 6th Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 09/02/2023 Shepparton Thu, 9th Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 11/02/2023 Shepparton Sat, 11th Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 13/02/2023 Shepparton Mon, 13th Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 16/02/2023 Shepparton Thu, 16th Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 18/02/2023 Shepparton Sat, 18th Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 20/02/2023 Shepparton Mon, 20th Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 23/02/2023 Shepparton Thu, 23rd Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 27/02/2023 Shepparton Mon, 27th Feb 2023 View
Shepparton race on 02/03/2023 Shepparton Thu, 2nd Mar 2023 View

Full racing calendar