Upcoming racing

Shepparton race on 14/11/2019 Shepparton Thu, 14th Nov 2019 View
Shepparton race on 18/11/2019 Shepparton Mon, 18th Nov 2019 View
Shepparton race on 21/11/2019 Shepparton Thu, 21st Nov 2019 View
Shepparton race on 23/11/2019 Shepparton Sat, 23rd Nov 2019 View
Shepparton race on 25/11/2019 Shepparton Mon, 25th Nov 2019 View
Shepparton race on 28/11/2019 Shepparton Thu, 28th Nov 2019 View
Shepparton race on 02/12/2019 Shepparton Mon, 2nd Dec 2019 View
Shepparton race on 06/12/2019 Shepparton Fri, 6th Dec 2019 View
Shepparton race on 09/12/2019 Shepparton Mon, 9th Dec 2019 View
Shepparton race on 12/12/2019 Shepparton Thu, 12th Dec 2019 View

Full racing calendar