Upcoming racing

Shepparton race on 29/07/2021 Shepparton Thu, 29th Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 02/08/2021 Shepparton Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 View
Shepparton race on 05/08/2021 Shepparton Thu, 5th Aug 2021 View
Shepparton race on 09/08/2021 Shepparton Mon, 9th Aug 2021 View
Shepparton race on 12/08/2021 Shepparton Thu, 12th Aug 2021 View
Shepparton race on 14/08/2021 Shepparton Sat, 14th Aug 2021 View
Shepparton race on 16/08/2021 Shepparton Mon, 16th Aug 2021 View
Shepparton race on 19/08/2021 Shepparton Thu, 19th Aug 2021 View
Shepparton race on 23/08/2021 Shepparton Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 View
Shepparton race on 26/08/2021 Shepparton Thu, 26th Aug 2021 View

Full racing calendar