Upcoming racing

Shepparton race on 24/06/2021 Shepparton Thu, 24th Jun 2021 View
Shepparton race on 28/06/2021 Shepparton Mon, 28th Jun 2021 View
Shepparton race on 01/07/2021 Shepparton Thu, 1st Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 05/07/2021 Shepparton Mon, 5th Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 08/07/2021 Shepparton Thu, 8th Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 10/07/2021 Shepparton Sat, 10th Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 12/07/2021 Shepparton Mon, 12th Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 15/07/2021 Shepparton Thu, 15th Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 19/07/2021 Shepparton Mon, 19th Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 22/07/2021 Shepparton Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 View
Shepparton race on 24/07/2021 Shepparton Sat, 24th Jul 2021 View

Full racing calendar